This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Kappa Phi

The Executive Committee (EC) acts as our leadership council and is composed of 9 of our members. These officers were elected by the chapter to serve in whichever capacity they can contribute the most to the success of Kappa Phi. EC officers work together to ensure that each member of Kappa Phi has a wonderful experience in our sisterhood.

Lauren Williamson


Hannah Godfrey

Vice President

Kenzie Hornsby

Phi Director

Heyyy everybody! My name is Kenzie Hornsby and I have the privilege of serving as Kappa Phi's Phi Director. This position allows me to spend lots of time with each new member and enrich their new member experience. I am so thankful to be a part of a sisterhood which loves and accepts me for who I am and encourages me to be the best leader that I can be. Kappa Phi has my heart. I can't wait for recruitment so that we can gain even more sisters and lifelong friends! See you soon :)

Parker Floyd

Membership Director

Claire Chamberlain

Panhellenic Delegate

Katie Gonzalez

Social Chairwoman

Marti Musciano-Howard


Aria Mabry


Jenna Pittman

Philanthropy Chairwoman